Holidays on an organic farm in South Tyrol – Farm Baumannhof in Bressanone

It was always our philosophy here on the farm Baumannhof to live by and for nature, and in this sense we also manage our organic farm. This nature-loving feeling will certainly – and after only a few moments – embrace you during your farm holidays here with us. Our family farm is situated at 910 meters altitude, surrounded by colourful meadows and dense mixed forests. The tranquil mountain village of San Andrea – a fraction of the historic town of Bressanone – is located just 2.5 km from the farm Baumannhof. Experience a vacation filled with incredible experiences of nature, culture, fine dining and pure relaxation. We – Josef & Claudia Prosch and our four children – are looking forward to welcoming you on our organic farm in South Tyrol.
family Prosch - Baumannhof

Holiday apartments on the organic farm Baumannhof – Plose / Bressanone

In 2005 we decided to share our little family paradise with others. In the two snug holiday apartments and the bright guest room, you will feel simply great. The use of natural materials, such as pine and larch, and the modern amenities, radiate warmth and cosiness. Here, 3-5 guests can feel at home.
Apartments on the organic farm Baumann

Holidays on Mount Plose – Bressanone / South Tyrol

The Plose is the mountain of the Episcopal city of Bressanone. In summer, every day you can venture out for long walks through the alpine wonderland. Biking, horseback riding, paragliding and much more is on the daily activities program. In winter, Mount Plose transforms into one of the most popular ski resorts in South Tyrol – the valley station is located just a few steps away from our organic farm.
Holiday at the mountain Plose

In summer and in winter – experience holidays on the organic farm in South Tyrol

In the warmer months you live in the heart of a hiking paradise. The natural and manmade attractions are all worth a visit and leave wonderful memories of your farm holidays in San Andrea.
When winter covers the landscape, you can freely indulge in your favourite winter sports. Skiing, tobogganing, snowshoeing and cross country skiing are just a few of the many possibilities a farm holiday can offer you. Enjoy a family holiday on our organic farm that leaves no wish unfulfilled.

See you soon on the farm Baumannhof in South Tyrol!

skiing Plose

Urlaub auf dem Baumannhof in Brixen/Südtirol

Es war schon immer unsere Philosophie hier auf dem Baumannhof, von und für die Natur zu leben, und in diesem Sinne bewirtschaften wir unseren Biohof auch. Dieses naturverbundene Gefühl wird ganz gewiss schon nach den ersten Augenblicken auf Sie überspringen, wenn Sie bei uns Ihren Urlaub auf dem Biobauernhof verbringen. Unser Familienhof liegt auf 910 Höhenmetern, umgeben von farbenfrohen Wiesen und dichten Mischwäldern. Das beschauliche Bergdorf St. Andrä – eine Fraktion der historischen Kulturstadt Brixen – ist gerade mal 2.5 km vom Baumannhof entfernt. Erleben Sie eine Zeit angefüllt mit sagenhaften Naturerlebnissen, Kultur, feinem Essen und purer Erholung. Wir, Josef & Claudia Prosch und unsere vier Kinder, freuen uns schon sehr darauf, Sie auf unserem Biohof in Südtirol begrüßen zu dürfen.

Familie Prosch - Baumannhof

Ferienwohnungen am Biohof Baumann – Plose / Brixen

Im Jahr 2005 haben wir uns entschieden, unser kleines Familienparadies mit anderen zu teilen. In den zwei gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen und im hellen Gästezimmer können Sie sich so richtig wohlfühlen. Die verwendeten Naturmaterialien, wie beispielsweise Zirbel- und Lärchenholz, sowie die liebevollen Einrichtungsdetails, strahlen Wärme und Behaglichkeit aus. Hier können sich jeweils 3-5 Gäste wie zu Hause fühlen.

Ferienwohnungen am Biohof Baumann

Urlaub am Plose Berg – Brixen / Südtirol

Die Plose ist der Hausberg der Bischhofsstadt Brixen. Im Sommer können Sie jeden Tag zu ausgedehnten Wanderungen durch die alpine Traumlandschaft aufbrechen. Radtouren, Reitausflüge, Paragliding und vieles mehr stehen auf dem aktiven Tagesprogramm. Im Winter verwandelt sich die Plose zu einem der angesagtesten Skigebiete in Südtirol – die Talstation liegt nur einen Katzensprung von unserem Biobauernhof entfernt.

Urlaub am Plose Berg

Sommer wie Winter ein Erlebnis auf dem Biohof in Brixen/Südtirol

In der warmen Jahreszeit leben Sie inmitten eines Wanderparadieses. Die natürlichen und von Menschenhand erschaffenen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind allesamt einen Besuch wert und hinterlassen wunderbare Erinnerungen an Ihren Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in St. Andrä.

Wenn Väterchen Frost die Landschaftsgestaltung übernimmt, können Sie Ihrer Wintersportpassion freien Lauf lassen. Ski fahren, Rodeln, Schneeschuhwanderungen und Langlauf sind nur ein paar der zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen ein Urlaub auf dem Biobauernhof bietet. Erleben Sie einen Familienurlaub auf unserem Biohof, der keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Bis bald auf dem Baumannhof in Südtirol!

Skifahren Plose